Moving in the right track

Well well well, today is a good day.

Actually I have not done anything yet today, but finally my supervisor and I got to talk and made my thesis’s direction. It’s hard but I am willing to take the challenge.

At the same time, from now on, I have to take care of another person’s graduation thesis. For the next half year, she will be working in my team and will be specialize in predicting work with current data using SQL SERVER 2005 Analysis Service. Since my supervisor borrowed her from other teacher, I have to make sure she does well in this field and can actually do something, otherwise it will fail her supervisor’s expectation.

Right now I feel a little presure over my shoulder cause I am not only responsible for my own graduation thesis, but also in charge of other people’s job. But the good news is I have the roadmap in my head now!

发表评论

