Lacey 专访

“美剧迷” http://www.meijumi.com 独家专稿

1、问:Lacey,6月28日是你20岁生日,迟到的生日祝福啦。很多粉丝让我代送祝福。参加《舞林争霸》后,你的生活改变了吗?接下来有什么安排?

答:老实说,这真是一次疯狂之旅。从我哥哥获得第二季冠军,从我参加这个节目……这经历真的像是过山车一样。这样的经历我想我会永生难忘的。

近 期我一直在参与一些MV、电影和商业活动。我刚刚参加拍摄了一部电影《睡前故事》(Bedtime Stories),导演和编舞是Adam Shankman,参演的有喜剧明星亚当-桑德勒(Adam Sandler)(曾主演电影《人生遥控器》)和女明星凯丽-拉塞尔(Keri Russell)(曾主演美剧《Felicity》)。

我也刚刚出演了意大利女歌星Elisa Toffoli(译者按:那首著名的《Dancing》就是她演唱的)的MV《Rainbow》,MV应该会近日在www.ElisaToffoli.com网站放出。

我还很高兴有了自己品牌的软袜(www.SugarandBruno.com),袜子很棒,我很高兴。

2、问:在第三季中,你最喜欢自己的哪段舞蹈?哪个舞蹈搭档,以及哪个编舞者是你最喜欢的?

答:我同样喜欢两段舞,以及这两个搭档:和Kameron Bink的现代舞,还有和Danny Tidwell的桑巴舞。我和Danny一直是好朋友,所以当我们搭档跳舞时……一切都乱了,哈哈。我们老是在搞笑,让编舞者很烦,呵呵。

我个人喜欢的编舞者是Tony和Melanie,他们在我很小的时候就教过我,不过后来分开了。所以他们的编舞让我有找到自我的感觉。

3、问:很多粉丝认为你非常性感。你觉得自己最性感的时候是什么时候?

答: 就是我睡醒时……开玩笑啦!真的?非常性感?真的没骗我吧?呵呵。我真的不知道如何回答了。电视上你总是会有一大帮人帮你化妆,让你看上去很美。我觉得我 是到了之后的巡回表演时,我才开始真正知道我是谁,然后我也开始知道怎么打扮合适,怎么让自己觉得舒服。从小到大我在学校里从来不是漂亮女生。所以听到我 被称为“性感”还是让我开心。

《舞林争霸》第三季四强

4、你和第三季的选手有联络吗?他们有什么新消息吗?

答:我现在和Shauna Noland住在一起。我和Jaimie Goodwin是很好的朋友,她刚参加完拍摄电影《歌舞青春3》(High School Musical 3)。Danny Tidwell和我每周都会一起出去玩。Kameron Bink和Sabra Johnson在纽约市约会中。我和Hokuto Konishi在参加《舞林争霸》时约会过,但现在我们是好朋友,彼此住着大概隔3个街区。

5、你看《舞林争霸》第四季了吗?有喜欢的选手吗?

答:这个我要支持我的朋友了。Twitch是我的多年好友了,这家伙实在身手了得。Katee也很有天赋,是个很棒的舞者。我在第三季海选时曾见过她。Chelsie是我从小一起长大,一起竞争的女孩……而且近期我的老爸Buddy Schwimmer也指导过她。

Lacey和Benji小时候

6、有没有哥哥Benji的消息?我们在第四季看到过他参加编舞。有没有可能以后也看到你呢?

答:Benji正一边旅行一遍教舞满世界跑。在这一季Katee和Joshua的西岸摇摆舞中,我也协助过Benji编舞。

Lacey和前男友Hok

7、(这个问题有点私密了)现在有没有男朋友?如果有的话,谁这么幸运啊?(如果你不想回答,也可以不回答……不过我们还是想知道一点,^-^)

答:啊,你知道我是那种可以单身就一直单身的人。其实我因某个大家(现在)都知道的人而心碎过……我在《美国偶像回馈》(Idol Gives Back)的排舞中见过他。而且不必说……他让我很受伤。所以,我是单身啦。有人有意向吗?

8、你和知名美剧《老友记》(Friends)的男主角David Schwimmer是亲戚吗?我好像某处看到过,所以想证实一下。

答:他是我的表兄吧,不过我从没有见过他。

9、最后,跟中国喜欢你的成千上万热情粉丝说些话吧!

答:带我来中国,来见你们这些好人吧。我还从没来过中国呢,我离中国最近时还是在洛杉矶的中国城……:(

爱你们!

(“美剧迷” http://www.meijumi.com 独家专稿 转载请注明作者和出处!)

英文访问实录:

Lacey:

Sorry for the late reply, because I take a couple of days collecting fans questions at meijumi. com.

June 28th is your 20th birthday, it’s a late one as a bless as well. Lots of them send their love to you.( http://www.meijumi.com/article.asp?id=2560 )

So here are the interview questions:

1.Has your life changed since you joined “So You Think You Can Dance” Season 3? What’s your next plan or event?
Honestly, its been a crazy experience. From when my brother Benji won seaon 2 to when i got casted on the show….its been a huge rollercoaster. yet, its something i will never forget and cherise for the rest of my life.

NEXT- i have been working alot in the music video ,movie,and commercial business. I just finished filming a movie with director/choreographer Adam Shankman, Actor Adam Sandler and Actress Keri Russell. I also just recently starred in the new Elisa music video comming out in a couple of days on www. ElisaToffoli. com

i also have my own tubesock line that im super excited about…

www. SugarandBruno. com the socks are AMAZING!!! i couldnt be more pleased.

2. In Season 3, which one of your dances is your favourite? which partner dancer, and which choreographer are your favourite?

I loved performing 2 dances equally with 2 of my favorite people.
Contemporary with Kameron Bink. Samba with Danyy Tidwell. I would say that Danny and i are have always been the best of friends so when we got partnered…all chaos let loose LOL. we allways giggled and made the choreographers crazy. LOL. I personally love working with Tony and Melanie, they have been apart of my life since i was very little and have had lessons with them before sytycd. they make you feel so good about yourself.

3. Lots of fans think you are smoking hot. What do you think is your hottest moment?

right when i wake up….JUST KIDDING! Really? smoking hot? are you sure your not lying? LOL . I’m not even sure how to answer this..

On TV you have a billion people putting makeup on you and makeing sure you look your best. i think when the cast went on tour, i really started understanding who i was as a person and thats when i started getting more comfortable with who i was appearance wise. Growing up i was NEVER the pretty girl in school. So hearing that i am considered “hot” still makes me laugh.

4. Do you have some touch with some season 3 players? Could you share us some their news?

I currently live with Shauna Noland, Jaimie Goodwin and I are best friends, she just finished filming High School Musical 3. Danny Tidwell and i hang out every week. Kameron Bink and Sabra Johnson are dating in NYC. I dated Hokuto Konishi while on SYTYCD but now we are great friends living about 3 blocks away from eachother.

5. Have you watched SYTYCD Season 4? Which dancer do you like?

I am rooting for my friends…
TWITCH has been a friend of mine for years. the guy is so talented.
KATEE is a brilliant person and a wonderful dancer.i met her last year on season 3 auditions.
CHELSIE is a girl i grew up competing with…then recently my Father Buddy Schwimmer started trainging her.

6. Tell us some news about Benji? We watched him once on Season 4 as choreographer. Is there a chance you show at Season 4 stage or theatre?

Benji is traveling and teaching all over the world. i actually assisted him in the west coast swing with katee and joshua this season.

7. (This question is a kind of private.) Do you have a boyfriend right now? If yes, who is the lucky guy? (You can pass if you don’t want to answer…but we still want to know a little bit, ^-^)

AWW ya know i am as single as single can be. I actually got my heart broken by someone who everyone knows….now. i met him while working on Idol Gives Back. And needless to say…he hurt me bad. Thus, im single. ANY TAKERS?

8. Are you relative to the TV Show “Friends” star David Schwimmer? I heard this form somewhere, so I want to confirm with you. If yes, have you met him?

He is my second cousin, although ive never met him.

9. In the end, say something to your thousands of fans in China!
BRING ME TO CHINA TO MEET ALL YOU WONDERFUL PEOPLE. i have never been to China, The closest to China i have been is China Town in Los Angeles …;(

biglove<3

lacey

发表评论

