Dear God, make me a bird. So I could fly far. Far far away from here

"Dear God, make me a bird. So I could fly far. Far far away from here."

– Jenny in the movie Forrest Gump

照片作者的话
Secret # 16: Many times I wish someone or something could come and take me far far away from here. A place where I could be away from all the stress. A place where I could feel protected. A place where perhaps I could be happy…if that’s even possible now.

 

 

 

Flickr访问不了了,所以我用了点手段,下载到了这幅图片。

原图地址:http://www.flickr.com/photos/wingsofahero/2911363686/

 

 

P.S. Happy Birthday to my mom, even I know she couldn’t read this blog, I still wish her happy, more.

一个有关“Dear God, make me a bird. So I could fly far. Far far away from here”的想法

发表评论

